Xtalks presents an informative free webinar focusing on the role research monitors play in a risk-based monitoring program on Thursday, June 12, 2014. There will be two live broadcasts of the webinar…

(PRWeb May 23, 2014)

Read the full story at http://www.prweb.com/releases/2014/05/prweb11873264.htm

Read the Rest

Tags: webinar, prweb, role, xtalks,

Page Information

  • Keywords: PRESS RELEASE
  • Description: Xtalks presents an informative free webinar focusing on the role research monitors play in a risk-based monitoring program on Thursday, June 12, 2014. There will be two live broadcasts of the webinar – at 9:00 a.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. CEST/EU-Central) and 1:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. CEST/EU-Central).